Little Blue Dress in Luxury

Fashion, Style

I loved Kourtney Kardashian‘s blue dress at the Teen Choice Awards. She wore a Blaque Label Sweetheart Chiffon Dress, and didn’t she look fab?

Here’s an example of how to wear the new LBD: the Little Blue Dress:


1. TIBI Draped Dress $297

2. Gucci 1973 Shoulder Bag $795

3. LANA Blake Bar Earrings $780

4. Pamela Love 7 Crystal Cuff $495

5. Fiona Paxton Dakotah Ring $160

6. Theyskens’ Theory Patent-Leather Wedges $465

Olivier Theyskens was asked to design a collection for Theory and these amazing wedges (6.) were born. I’m obsessed with all of them but the patent-leather and suede ombré’s have to be my favorite…I mean, look at these!
Speechless……..The ankle straps are even removable:
 In the words of my favorite stylist…I die.  (For those of you who don’t get this reference…please watch The Rachel Zoe Project.  The new season starts September 6th.  Do yourself a favor and tune in.)  It’s bananas.
Come back tomorrow for how to wear the little blue dress in reality!

Leave a comment